Counseling

Purpose


The Guidance and Counseling program is an integral part of the total education program for Hallsville Schools.  The program follows the Missouri Comprehensive Guidance Program Model guidelines set forth by the Missouri Department of Elementary and Secondary Education.  The guidance program is developmental by design and includes sequential activities organized and implemented by certified professional school counselors with the support of teachers, administrators, students, and parents.  The district’s guidance program includes guidance curriculum, individual planning, responsive services, and system support.



Counselor Contact Information


Primary School


Sarah Wulff

swulff@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 616


Intermediate School


Codi Campos

ccampos@hallsville.org

(573) 696-5512 x 338

Website


Middle School


Dr. Konnie Huisman

khuisman@hallsville.org

(573) 696-5512 x 328

High School


Kellie Austene

kaustene@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 325

Website

(Students A-L)


High School 


Mr. Matt Boyer

mboyer@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 419

Website

(Students M-Z)

High School 


Mrs.Lisa Breuer 

Secretary

lbreuer@hallsville.org

573-696-5512 x 311

Website




 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.